Our Staff Team

Alex Smethurst

Family Ministries Pastor
Email: alex@mp.church

Andrew Plett

Lead Pastor
Email: andrew@mp.church

Brandon Vandendool

Worship/Production Director
Email: brandon@mp.church

Brenda Drost

Executive Pastor
Email: brenda@mp.church

Herm Plett

Connections Pastor
Email: herm@mp.church

Jessica Smethurst

Worship Pastor
Email: jess@mp.church

Pam Sykes

Kids Pastor
Email: pam@mp.church

Spencer Schroeder

Digital Communications Pastor / Worship Leader
Email: spencer@mp.church

Our Leadership Team

Andrew Plett

Brenda Drost

Brent Penner

Erin Bice

Josh Bice

Rich Andres